The Superannuated Teachers of Saskatchewan has 40 Chapters in this province, and two in British Columbia – in Fraser Valley and in the Okanagan.

Chapters meet regularly to discuss issues of concern, to maintain valued contacts with former colleagues, and to enjoy a time of fellowship.

Chapter activities differ widely and may include speakers, tours, picnics, potluck meals, socials, parties, banquets, or tournaments.

Many Chapters are active in the volunteer work of the community, such as UNICEF, Meals-on-Wheels, hospital visiting, community history and folklore.

Chapter Members of This Chapter Reside In or Near:
Assiniboine Chapter Canora, Kamsack, Invermay
Carrot River Valley (Melfort & District) Chapter Biggar
Estevan Chapter Melfort and District
 Fraser Valley Chapter  Abbotsford
 Humboldt and District Chapter  Humboldt, Watson, Lake Lenore
 Kerrobert Chapter  Kerrobert and Area
 Kindersley Chapter  Kindersley, Eston, Kerrobert
 Langenburg Chapter  Langenburg, Churchbridge
 Last Mountain Chapter  Punnichy, Raymore, Strasbourg
 Lloydminster Chapter  Lloydminster, Maidstone
 Mainline Chapter  Indian Head, Fort Qu’Appelle, Grenfell, Whitewood
 Maple Creek-Medicine Hat Chapter  Maple Creek, Medicine Hat
 Melville Chapter  Melville
 Midlakes Chapter  Davidson, Craik
 Moose Jaw Chapter  Moose Jaw
 Moosomin Chapter  Moosomin, Rocanville, Maryfield, Wapella
 Nipawin Chapter  Nipawin, Choiceland, Carrot River
 Northwest Chapter  Meadow Lake
 Okanagan Valley Chapter  Kelowna
 Outlook & District Chapter  Outlook & District
 Parkland Chapter  Shellbrook, Canwood, Big River
 Petrofka Chapter  Blaine Lake, Hafford
 Potashville Esterhazy Chapter  Esterhazy
 Prince Albert Chapter  Prince Albert
 Red Deer River Valley Chapter  Porcupine Plain, Hudson Bay
 Regina Chapter  Regina
 Rosetown Chapter  Rosetown
 Saskatoon Chapter  Saskatoon
 Shamrock Chapter  Wynyard, Foam Lake
 Shaunavon Chapter  Shaunavon
 Souris Moose Mountain Chapter  Oxbow, Carnduff, Arcola
 South Central Chapter  Assiniboia, Gravelbourg, Lafleche
 Sturgis Chapter  Sturgis, Preeceville
 Swift Current Chapter  Swift Current
 The Battlefords and District Chapter  Battlefords
 Tisdale Chapter  Tisdale
 Unity Chapter  Unity, Wilkie, Cut Knife
 Wadena Chapter  Wadena, Kelvington, Rose Valley
 Wakaw Chapter  Wakaw
 Weyburn Chapter  Weyburn
 Yorkton Chapter  Yorkton