Provincial Executive

The Superannuated Teachers of Saskatchewan is an organization of retired teachers who are dedicated to promoting the welfare of all superannuated teachers, and to maintaining the ties which bind them to fellow professionals.

 

Position Name Phone Email
President/Councillor Sunil Pandila 306-692-2420 sunil.pandila@sasktel.net
Vice-President/Councillor Susan Amundrud 306-920-7475 sue.amundrud@gmail.com
ACER-CART Representative Helen Sukovieff 306-545-5566 helens@sasktel.net
Councillor Don Gabel 306-233-3055 gabeldon@hotmail.com
Councillor Joyce Hoffman 306-741-5161 jdthoffman@sasktel.net
Councillor Jane Isinger 306-933-2927 jisinger@sasktel.net
Councillor Alan Laughlin 306-824-4535 ar.laughlin@sasktel.net
Councillor Terri Mitchell 306-782-2599 tlmitchell@sasktel.net
Councillor Doug Still 306-535-7557 socrates@sasktel.net
Member at Large Gary Boechler 250-769-0290 garyboechler@yahoo.ca
Member at Large Huguette Kitchen 306-825-6034 huguettekitchen@hotmail.com
Member at Large Diane Marchand 306-648-3262 dianemarchand70@gmail.com
Member at Large Devona Putland 306-435-2272 dputland@sasktel.net
Member at Large Diane Selby 306-373-0080 dianejselby@gmail.com
Member at Large Anna Wehrkamp 306-277-4203 annaw@staffcomm.com
Member at Large Adeline Wuschenny 306-545-2512 ra.wuschenny@sasktel.net
Executive Secretary Murray Wall 306-373-3879 wallm@sts.sk.ca
Office Manager Colleen Bailey
Assistant Office Manager Heather Hase
Administrative Assistant MJ Krips