Provincial Executive

Members elected to the Executive for 2017-18:
Back row, L to R: Laurie Dubé, Joyce Hoffman, Don Gabel, Mike Kaminski, George            Huczek (deceased), Alan Laughlin, Marie LeBlanc-Warick, Doug Still, Doreen Rathgeber.
Front row, L to R:
Jane Isinger, Helen Sukovieff, Executive Secretary Fred Herron, Vice-President Sunil Pandila, President Maxine Stinka, Past President Doug Haroldson, Susan Amundrud, Anna Wehrkamp.
Missing from photo:
Outreach Editor Robert Wuschenny

 

The Superannuated Teachers of Saskatchewan is an organization of retired teachers who are dedicated to promoting the welfare of all superannuated teachers, and to maintaining the ties which bind them to fellow professionals.

 

NamePositionContact
Maxine StinkaPresident/Councillormax.stinka@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-563-5567
Sunil Pandila Vice-President/Councillorsunil.pandila@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-692-2420
Doug Haroldson Past President/Councillordoug.haroldson@gmail.com
Phone: 306-662-3004
Fax: 306-662-4555

Marie LeBlanc-WarickACER-CART Representativemarielw@littleloon.ca
Phone: 306-500-5797
Fred Herron Executive Secretarycypressh@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-374-7265
Fax: 306-373-4551
Robert Wuschenny Outreach Editor r.wuschenny@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-545-2512
Fax: 306-545-2790
Don GabelCouncillorgabeldon@hotmail.com
Phone: 306-233-3055
Joyce HoffmanCouncillorjdthoffman@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-773-2453
Mike KaminskiCouncilloraelkam@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-593-2222
Fax: 306-593-2222
Alan LaughlinCouncillorar.laughlin@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-824-4535
Helen SukovieffCouncillorhelens@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-545-5566
Susan AmundrudMember at Largesue.amundrud@gmail.com
Phone: 306-920-7475
Doug StillMember at Largesocrates@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-751-0371
Laurie DubéMember at Largerldube@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-538-4649
Jane IsingerMember at Largejisinger@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-933-2927
Doreen RathgeberMember at Largedoreenrathgeber19@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-782-1527
Anna WehrkampMember at Largeannaw@staffcomm.com
Phone: 306-277-4203
Colleen BaileyOffice Manager
Heather HaseAssistant Office Manager
MJ KripsAdministrative Assistant