Provincial Executive

The Superannuated Teachers of Saskatchewan is an organization of retired teachers who are dedicated to promoting the welfare of all superannuated teachers, and to maintaining the ties which bind them to fellow professionals.

 

Front Row (left-right): Diane Marchand, Jane Isinger, Fred Herron (Executive Secretary), Maxine Stinka (Past-President), Sunil Pandila (President), Don Gabel (Vice-President), Susan Amundrud, Anna Wehrkamp. Back Row (left-right): Doug Still, Devona Putland, Terri Mitchell, Alan Laughlin, Lyle Markowski, Marie LeBlanc-Warick, Joyce Hoffman, Adeline Wuschenny, Helen Sukovieff

NamePositionContact
Maxine StinkaPast President/Councillormax.stinka@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-563-5567
Sunil Pandila President/Councillorsunil.pandila@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-692-2420
Diane MarchandMember at Largemarchand_roger@hotmail.com
Phone: 306-648-3262

Marie LeBlanc-WarickACER-CART Representativemarielw@littleloon.ca
Phone: 306-500-5797
Fred Herron Executive Secretarycypressh@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-374-7265
Fax: 306-373-4551
Lyle MarkowskiMember at Largelylejanet@shaw.ca
Phone: 306-242-2088
Don GabelVice-President/Councillorgabeldon@hotmail.com
Phone: 306-233-3055
Joyce HoffmanCouncillorjdthoffman@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-741-5161
Devona PutlandMember at Largedputland@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-435-2272
Alan LaughlinCouncillorar.laughlin@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-824-4535
Helen SukovieffMember at Largehelens@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-545-5566
Susan AmundrudCouncillorsue.amundrud@gmail.com
Phone: 306-920-7475
Doug StillCouncillorsocrates@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-535-7557
Jane IsingerCouncillorjisinger@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-933-2927
Terri MitchellMember at Largetlmitchell@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-782-2599
Adeline WuschennyMember at Largera.wuschenny@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-545-2512
Anna WehrkampMember at Largeannaw@staffcomm.com
Phone: 306-277-4203
Colleen BaileyOffice Manager
Heather HaseAssistant Office Manager
MJ KripsAdministrative Assistant