Provincial Executive

The Superannuated Teachers of Saskatchewan is an organization of retired teachers who are dedicated to promoting the welfare of all superannuated teachers, and to maintaining the ties which bind them to fellow professionals.

 

NamePositionContact
Huguette KitchenMember at Largehuguettekitchen@hotmail.com
306-825-6034
Diane SelbyMember at Largedianejselby@gmail.com
306-373-0080
Gary BoechlerMember at Largegaryboechler@yahoo.ca
250-769-0296
Sunil Pandila President/Councillorsunil.pandila@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-692-2420
Diane MarchandMember at Largedianemarchand70@gmail.com
Phone: 306-648-3262

Don GabelCouncillorgabeldon@hotmail.com
Phone: 306-233-3055
Joyce HoffmanCouncillorjdthoffman@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-741-5161
Devona PutlandMember at Largedputland@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-435-2272
Alan LaughlinCouncillorar.laughlin@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-824-4535
Helen SukovieffACER-CART Representativehelens@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-545-5566
Susan AmundrudVice-President/Councillorsue.amundrud@gmail.com
Phone: 306-920-7475
Doug StillCouncillorsocrates@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-535-7557
Jane IsingerCouncillorjisinger@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-933-2927
Terri MitchellCouncillortlmitchell@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-782-2599
Adeline WuschennyMember at Largera.wuschenny@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-545-2512
Anna WehrkampMember at Largeannaw@staffcomm.com
Phone: 306-277-4203
Colleen BaileyOffice Manager
Heather HaseAssistant Office Manager
Murray WallExecutive Secretarywallm@sts.sk.ca
Phone: 306-373-3879
MJ KripsAdministrative Assistant