Membership Information

Anyone receiving or having received an allowance under the Saskatchewan Teachers’ Superannuation Plan or the Saskatchewan Teachers Retirement Plan may become a member of the Superannuated Teachers of Saskatchewan. This includes surviving spouses. (read more …)

Honorary Life Members

2020 recipients: Stella Ewanchuk, Mike Kaminski, Doris McDougall, Albert Waldbauer . . . (read more …)

Past Presidents

(