	Nominatio	ons Receiv	ed - STS 202	24-25	
		as of April 9,	2024		
*** Note: nominatio					
*** Note: statemen				-	
*** Note: nomination	ons may be rec	eived up to 4	:00 p.m. of the	day prior to e	lections
		Vice	ACER-CART		Member
	President	President	Rep.	Councillor	at Large
Sue Amundrud	X				
Don Gabel		X			
Terri Mitchell		Х			
			× ×		
Helen Sukovieff			X		
Martin Berg				Х	
Huguette Kitchen				X	
Dean Lucyk				X	
Devona Putland				X	
Owen Sebastian				X	
Anna Wehrkamp				X	
				~	
Joyce Hoffman					Х
Jane Isinger					<u>х</u>
Alan Laughlin					X
Bev Magel					X
Diane Selby					X
Peter Stroh					Х
Sonja Susut					Х
Note: Magi McFadd	en and Gail Hu	ber have sub	sequently with	drawn their n	ames
-	n for Member a				
			-		
* An individual not e	elected for Pres	sident, Vice-P	resident, ACER	-CART Represe	entative,
or Councillor may	let their name	stand in the	election for a s	ubsequent po	sition
* When a Past Presi	dent is in place	, five additio	nal Councillors	are needed	
* Doug Still has indic	ated an intent	ion to serve a	as Past Preside	nt	
* Seven Members at	t Large are nee	ded			